• products
  • shoes2

Join the Quilters Select Newsletter  Quilters Select Webinars  Quilters Select Video Gallery  Quilters Select Software Support

Craft N Cut Webinars!

NOTE: REGISTER EARLY! -- Seating is limited!

Here is a list of the current sessions scheduled. Simply click the link provided below each event to register. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Time Zones

8:00pm Eastern Time Zone
7:00pm Central Time Zone
6:00pm Mountain Time Zone
5:00pm Pacific Time Zone

4:00pm Eastern Time Zone
3:00pm Central Time Zone
2:00pm Mountain Time Zone
1:00pm Pacific Time Zone


Date Webinar Time Platform Description Register
3/14/17 4pm EST CNC Get Your Sparkle On!
Join Hope Yoder as she shows you how to get your sparkle on with the rhinestone features in Craft N Cut Software!
Click Here to Register
4/18/17 4pm EST CNC The Magic of Deco Magic!
Did you know you can create magic with Floriani’s Deco Magic and Craft N Cut software? Join Hope Yoder as she shows you creative and unique ways to make 3D embellishments.
Click Here to Register
5/30/17 4pm EST CNC Mix It Up! Mixed Media Digital Cutting
Create a canvas mixed media collage using your digital cutter and Craft N Cut software. Hope will walk you through creating a one-of-a-kind, dimensional work of art.
Click Here to Register
7/18/17 4pm EST CNC Old Techniques, New Applications!
Revisit some oldie but goody craft techniques but with a new spin that only Hope Yoder can put on them!
Click Here to Register

Check back soon for more webinars!


©2015 QuiltersSelect.com
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED